Do you like Disney Descendants?

On my blog, Andy the Disney geek, I have been blogging a lot about Disney Descendants lately. And since I know so much about Disney Descendants, why not make a blog about it?
So I did.

Right now it has 6 posts, 5 views, 0 followers, and I only have one post that has likes.

I’d really appreciate it if you actually click the link down below and look at a couple of my posts.

waystobewicked.Wordpress.com

If you don’t think you’ll like Descendants, this song may make you like it.

Leave a Reply

